Lilly Pulitzer for Target

Is it April 19th, yet? The Lilly Pulitzer for Target lookbook has gotten me even more excited for this collab, if that’s even possible. 

// All Pictures are from Lilly Pulitzer x Target

I love everything. I’m still a little hesitant about quality but the prices are too good to pass up! I’ve started to create my wish list. The top item is the blue and white pom pom shorts. I dont think they will look good on me but I don’t care. I NEED those shorts. I also am obsessed with all of the print dresses and the romper.  Those printed coffee mugs are also a must-have for my coffee nook. I need to whittle this list down a little bit, well– a lot, but I’ll be staking out my Target on April 19th to get some of the fabulousness!

Lilly Pulitzer for Target

 

What are you eyeing in the Lilly Pulitzer for Target line? Let me know in the comments below!

Let's Get Social Facebook Twitter Instagram Pinterest Tumblr

Leave a Reply

