After Party Sale Haul

Last daySource: Lilly Pulitzer

This is it. Today is the last day for the After Party Sale. I ended up with some great stuff during this year’s sale and there’s still lots of goodies on the Lilly website.

Here’s what I got during the After Party Sale!

mai tai scarf

Murfee Scarf in Mai Tai $118 $29

I LOVE this print and it’s been my iPad background since it came out. I’m excited to finally have a piece in this print. In my experience, scarves always sell out first. So I checked the scarves right at 8 to snag this. I think it sold out within the hour. PS this also came today. Talk about fast shipping!

phone case

Lilly iPhone 5s Case in Resort White Coastal Patch $32 $9

I’ve been rocking the same Kate Spade silicon case I found at Norstrom Rack since I got my new phone last winter. I was looking for a new case to change it up and this one was too cute to pass up. The Lilly cases have drastically upgraded their quality from the earlier cases so I’m excited to get this in the mail.

leigh trouser

Leigh Trouser in Navy $168 $39

I’ve been looking for some navy pants for work and I thought these were a good deal. I haven’t bought trousers from Lilly so hopefully the fit and quality are there. I think these will be a great piece for Fall/Winter.

beach sweater 2

Marielle Sweater in Watermelon $98 $29

This is another piece I wanted to take me into Fall/Winter for work. I’ve been wanting this sweater since it came out last Christmas so I’m excited for it to arrive! I’m a little nervous about this one shipping. I bought the pants and this in the same order and the pants shipped but this hasn’t yet. Cross your fingers this isnt sold out!

boarding bag

Boarding Bag in Navy $198 $49

This was a last minute impulse buy. Last Christmas, I almost bought the Mai Tai version with my Christmas money. The Mai Tai sold out by the time I say it but I’m glad I got the navy instead. I know this will be a great purchase and work well for travel. I also bought a little green makeup bag for $9 with this order. I think the two will work well together.

Bonus Tip

After the sale is over, be on the lookout for Rue La La sales. Every time Lilly has a sale like this, they usually have a Rue La La sale the week after.

 

Did you buy anything from the sale? 

 

Let's Get Social Facebook TwitterInstagram PinterestTumblrRSS

Leave a Reply

