Take Me Out to the Ballgame: Photo Diary

IMG_4529

A couple weeks ago, I went to a Braves game with some friends. We got general admission tickets for only $8. Score! And had a blast in the upper levels.

IMG_4526I feel like I haven’t had a paper ticket in so long!

IMG_4504

IMG_4520

I’ll be heading to a Braves game on Wednesday so be prepared for more pictures. I can’t believe the summer is winding down. School has started in the A and my work is starting to pick up again.
Let's Get Social Facebook TwitterInstagram PinterestTumblrRSS

Leave a Reply

