C. Wonder Event with A Preppy State of Mind

In July, I had the chance to attend an event hosted by my friend and Rachel. Rachel is the blogger behind A Preppy State of Mind. Y’all have to check her blog out if you like preppy/girly fashion. She’s always post great OOTDs!

Insta iphone pic 3

Here are a few of my instas from the night. Rachel and I are sorority sisters so we had to throw what we know!

When I was hanging out in the store, I took a few pictures of the C.Wonder merchandise that caught my eye. What do you think of their new collection? Let me know in the comments below!

Blogger Event at C Wonder 1

 

Blogger Event at C Wonder 4

Blogger Event at C Wonder 2

Blogger Event at C Wonder 3

Blogger Event at C Wonder 4
Let's Get Social Facebook TwitterInstagram PinterestTumblrRSS

Leave a Reply

