Kiss Me I’m Irish

I know St. Patrick’s Day is this Monday but, let’s face it, this drinking holiday is celebrated on the weekend.

I’m going to be going to a parade and then day drinking all day with some friends so I want to wear something casual and festive but still cute (for all of these Instagram posts). Here’s what I’m thinking about wearing.

St. Patricks Day Style | www.flonmymind.com

Polyvore Set

I have a green top that I’m going to pair with jeans. I wish I can pair it with that orange necklace from Bauble Bar but I sadly don’t have it. (It’s going on my wishlist for sure!) So, I’ll probably end up wearing some cheap beads. I’m going to be wearing boots in case it gets muddy and a cute cross body so I can be hands free.

I’m also going to Target tonight in hopes of finding some cute buttons and maybe a koozie. Hopefully, it isnt sold out of St. Patrick’s Day stuff by the time I get there.

Are you doing anything fun this weekend for St. Patrick’s Day? Let me know in the comments below!

Subscribe via BlogLovin | Connect on TwitterFacebookInstagramPinterest

2 thoughts on “Kiss Me I’m Irish

Leave a Reply

