Macy’s Estée Lauder Skin Care and Foundation Finders and this Cute Lilly GWP

Lilly Loves Estee Lauder

If you’re a Lilly Lover, I’m sure you’ve heard about the new Estée Lauder Lilly Pullitzer collection. But, you may not have heard of the Estée Lauder skincare and foundation finders on Macys.com.

I have a lot of makeup/skincare products but I still don’t know what to buy when I go up to the makeup counter. Now that I’m almost 25, I’m starting to think about anti-aging products. It’s never too early, right? I used the Macy’s Estée Lauder skincare finder and they gave me some great products to ask about when I go into Macy’s to scope out this free gift in person.

Look at everything you get inside!

Look at everything you get inside!

The gift with purchase is a great deal! You get a free 7-Pc. gift with any $35 Estée Lauder purchase through Macys.com and you get the cute limited edition palettes and the make up case. The picture shows the free gift with both options: subtle and bold. I like both sets but I think subtle might be better for everyday wear.

There isn’t that much time left to get the case. The GWP ends March 23rd. I’m not sure if I will purchase it or not (I’m still trying to be frugal, despite the lack of Frugal Fridays) but I think it’s too cute not to take a look!

Check out this post on the Lilly Pulitzer blog to see the future Estée Lauder GWPs. Can makeup bags be like Pokemon? I just got catch em all! (corny alert)

Are you going to get the latest Lilly Pulitzer Estée Lauder make up case? Did you try the Skin Care and Foundation Finders? Let me know in the comments below!

Clients|Estee Lauder

Subscribe via BlogLovin | Connect on TwitterFacebookInstagramPinterest

One thought on “Macy’s Estée Lauder Skin Care and Foundation Finders and this Cute Lilly GWP

Leave a Reply

