February Instagram Recap

Happy Fat Tuesday! The FUN Committee planned a little Mardi Gras treat break for our coworkers and it turned out super cute. Plus it was so easy! We made mini King Cakes using a Pillsbury recipe and decorated the table using stuff we found in the FUN Committee cabinet.

Mini King Cake | www.flonmymind.com

It’s super cold today in the A andI can’t wait for Spring. It was 71 this past Sunday and I just wanted to lounge outside all day long. I think my February Instagram posts all turned out to look like Valentine’s Day, so much red and pink! Anyway, here are just some of my favorite Instagram posts from the past month!

If you want to see more of my Instagram adventures follow me at @njoben.

Feb Calendar | www.flonmymind.com   Starbucks | www.flonmymind.com

Left: I love printing out a new calendar every month from http://www.printablemonogram.com. They’re a perfect fit for my planner.
Right: Nothing like a cup of starbucks to get through a troublesome Wednesday.

Menchies | www.flonmymind.com    New Kate Spade Cases | www.flonmymind.com

Left: My work friends and I went to Menchies for Free Fro Yo day on the 6th. This whole thing was only 50 cents!
Right: I got a new phone (hello 5S) and I got these cute Kate Spade cases from Nordstrom Rack. I got both for around $30. I love a good deal!

Valentine's Party | www.flonmymind.com    GS cookies | www.flonmymind.com

Left: The #ATLSnow got in the way of the FUN Committee’s Valentine’s Day treat bag so we ended up doing it the Monday after Valentine’s Day. I thought these treat bags from Target were super cute!
Right: It’s finally Girl Scout cookie season! Surprisingly, these have not been eaten and I have a lot left in my freezer.

Strawberries | www.flonmymind.com     Coastal Living | www.flonmymind.com

Left: Strawberries are finally in season! I sneaked a pic of these beauties at the Dekalb Farmer’s Market a few weeks ago.
Right: Nothing like Coastal Living and a fresh mani to cure the winter blues.

Subscribe via BlogLovin | Connect on TwitterFacebookInstagramPinterest

2 thoughts on “February Instagram Recap

  1. Liz

    I looked at your instagram and it’s so fun knowing the places that some of your pictures are from! I was also really excited this past week at how good the strawberries were starting to look!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

