Links I Love

Links I love on www.flonmymind.com

So this weekend has been the laziest of weekends and I’m not minding it one bit. It’s still cold in Atlanta so I’m taking this opportunity to just chill. I did go to Sweetwater Brewery and out to dinner with friends on Friday night and that was a lot of fun! Sometimes all you need is a girl’s night to make your weekend.

Here’s what I’ve been listening to this week. T-Pain’s “Up Down” Be forewarned, this is EXPLICIT but it’s my total jam. I love T-Pain way too much sometimes whenever I hear a new auto-tuned song of his it becomes my new party anthem.

P.s. I was going to put the lyric video up for y’all but I never thought a butt could move like that so I put up the music video instead 😛

Links I love this week…

–  I love this idea of virtual Spring Cleaning from Olivia, Prep Essentials. I’m going to expand on this and try to clean up my laptop. I also need an external hard drive so I don’t lose all of my pictures/music when this things goes kaput. 

–  I’ve been loving the Daily Muse lately. Check out some of my favorite posts from this week: How to get more likes on Instagram (apparently a duck face helps),  5 Common Mistakes You’re Making with your Email Signature, and 5 Emergency Situations You Must Prepare For (and 5 You Can Ignore)

–  This egg white wrap from Chelsie’s Food Files looks so good! 

– ICYMI, here’s some of my blog posts from this week: Frugal Friday, Winter Workout Wear, Help, and My Busy Work Day Essentials.

–  I know my birthday has passed but I love everything in Brooke Du Jour‘s Birthday wish list!

What posts, articles or blogs have you been loving this week?
Let me know in the comments below!

Subscribe via BlogLovin | Connect on TwitterFacebookInstagramPinterest

Leave a Reply

