Winter Workout wear? Help!

Hi guys! So the main reason I’m not as bloggy as before is that I’m starting to take more dance classes in the new year (I have to use all of my Christmas presents somehow!). Anyway, I love bumping up my dance classes (going from 1 a week to 3) but I’m at a loss on what to wear when it’s this cold in Atlanta.

Yesterday, I tried to wear a long sleeve tshirt and pants to dance and was cold on the way there (even with my jacket) and super hot a quarter of the way in. What’s the best way to dress for these indoor workouts that involve traveling? If anyone has any tips, please comment down below or tweet me! I definitely need some help in this department.

I looked to Pinterest for some help and here’s what I found.

winter workout 1Source

bloggerSource: Blogger Style’d Avenue

nikeSource: Blogger Thorunn Ivars

Pinterest was a little help but I would to hear from y’all about this.

How do you dress for a winter workout?
Let me know in the comments below!

Subscribe via BlogLovin | Connect on TwitterFacebookInstagramPinterest

Leave a comment