Links I Love

Links I love on www.flonmymind.comOh look, I have a blog! Apparently I forgot this thing existed this week. My bad. I think sometimes when I’m busy at work, the last thing I want to do is go on a computer and work when I get home.

I think this is why I really admire the fashion/lifestyle bloggers that post everyday, have huge followings and a full-time job. The person I would love to strive to be like is Katie from Katie’s Bliss. She has a blog, YouTube, amazing social media presence AND a full-time PR job. That girl is awesome! You should all subscribe to her. (p.s. she just redid her site and it looks AWESOME)

Here’s what I’ve been listening to this week. Well *NSYNC is blaring through my headphones so I have to post a throwback this week. Joey Fatone was definitely my fav #swoon.

Links I love this week…

–  18 songs of the 90s (really millennium era) that you forgot existed. There ain’t no party like an S Club party! 

–  My guest post for Your Sorority Sister is #4 on the most viewed of 2013 on her blog Check it out here —> How to take great picture for Bid Day,

– Looking for some helpful blogging apps? Summer Wind has a great round up of her favorites! 

– ICYMI, here’s some of my blog posts before I went into hibernation: Winter Weekend Fashion, New Year’s Resolutions, and how to shop the Lilly Pulitzer Online Sale.

– Do you do any of these bad beauty habits from SHAPE magazine?

What posts, articles or blogs have you been loving this week?
Let me know in the comments below!

Subscribe via BlogLovin | Connect on TwitterFacebookInstagramPinterest

Leave a Reply

