December Instagram Recap

I said I had a jam-packed November but December was even crazier. I was finishing up work before the break, volunteered at RMHC three times, took a trip to Nashville and celebrated my birthday in Atlanta before heading down to SWFL.

Here are just some of my favorite Instagram posts from the past month!

If you want to see more of my Instagram adventures follow me at @njoben.

Leftover Turkey Soup 12-3-2012, December Instagram Recap | www.flonmymind.com  SweetWater 12-7-2013, December Instagram Recap | www.flonmymind.com

Left: I started off the month saying bon voyage to my mom and sister who came up to Atlanta for Thanksgiving. Before my mom left, she made me a ton of her delicious leftover Turkey soup.
Right: I also started off the month with a trip to SweetWater with my friends. SweetWater Blue is definitely my favorite beer.

Volunteering at RMHC 1,, December Instagram Recap | www.flonmymind.com  Volunteering at RMHC 2, December Instagram Recap | www.flonmymind.com

Both of these posts stem from my volunteering at RMHC. I helped organize the trips for work and we went in the afternoon. We baked cupcakes one day and cookies the next. I think the families really enjoyed it!

Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker | www.flonmymind.com  Yazoo Brewery, December Instagram Recap | www.flonmymind.com

Left: If you read my mini review, you know that I went to the Atlanta Ballet’s Nutcracker this Christmas with a friend. The performance was great!
Right: I went to Nashville for one weekend in December and we went to the Yazoo brewery. It was my first time trying their beer and it was pretty good.

EO Luncheon, December Instagram Recap | www.flonmymind.com  Santas workshop at ARMHC, December Instagram Recap | www.flonmymind.com

Left: Here’s a pic of the table decor from my office’s holiday luncheon. I posted the Hot Coco DIY on my blog!
Right: This was a pic from RMHC volunteer day #3. This time I worked in the Santa’s Workshop with my almunae association helping families pick out gifts.

Bday cards | www.flonmymind.com  bday cupcake | www.flonmymind.com

Both of these pictures are from my Birthday. I have some cards on the left and a yummy red velvet cupcake from the Atlanta Cupcake Factory on the right.

Check back later this week for more Instagram pictures!

I’ve decided I’ve posted so much during the holidays that my trip back home deserved its own post.  😀

Subscribe via BlogLovin | Connect on TwitterFacebookInstagramPinterest

One thought on “December Instagram Recap

  1. mrschanelO

    Thank you for stopping by my blog:) I’m glad you enjoyed the Miami City Guide! I’m always open to any suggestions on what to see, eat, and do!

    xx.
    mrschanelo.blogspot.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

