Links I Love: Week 13

Links I love on www.flonmymind.com

Sunday two of being home, woo! I’m loving just being lazy and hanging out with my mom and sister. We went to the Waterside shops in Naples yesterday to check out the new Lilly Pulitzer store. The decor was BEAUTIFUL. I loved the shell adorned, full-length mirrors and the coral chandelier. Lilly really knows how to sell an experience. We also went to J.Crew and I got some great deals!

Here’s what I’ve been listening to this week. Dainty Kane “All in a Day’s Work. I am TOO EXCITED for this reunion.

Take a listen and tell me what you think!

Links I love this week…

– I love these beach pictures from blogger Katie’s Bliss. She’s in SWFL for Christmas too!

– ICYMI, here’s a round-up of my posts from this week. Christmas in Florida,

– Dani Austin is another favorite YouTuber of mine. Check out her 10 Beauty Tips Every Girl Should Know vlog!

– Thinking about detoxing after New Years? Check out these detox tips from LaurenConrad.com

– Speaking of a healthy new year, check out the top 25 recipes of 2013 from SkinnyTaste.

What posts, articles or blogs have you been loving this week?
Let me know in the comments below!

Subscribe via BlogLovin | Connect on TwitterFacebookInstagramPinterest

Leave a Reply

