Links I Love: Week 12

Links I love on www.flonmymind.com

I’m home!! I came in around 11:30 Saturday night and it’s been a whirlwind of family Christmas parties, more driving and just hanging out. This is the first time I cracked open my laptop and I don’t hate it. Good thing I got Bloglovin’ on my iPad!

Here’s what I’ve been listening to this week. Jake Owen’s “Beachin’.” This is pure Florida. I first heard it on the radio in Atlanta but since then it’s been stuck in my head. I need to download it when I go to the beach today.  Whaddup 86 degrees! Have I told y’all I’m LOVING being home? Florida just has a lifestyle all its own and I’ve really been missing the Sunshine State.

Take a listen and tell me what you think!

BONUS: My favorite Christmas song!

Links I love this week…

– I’m sometimes guilty of this #oops. Forget FOMO. Are You a SMB (Social Media Bragger)? by Levo League.

– Enter to win a Lilly Pulitzer dress (valued up to $350) from Southern Weddings Magazine.

– ICYMI, I wrote about my Birthday, a last minute gift idea, what I want to fill my closet with this Christmas and gave a mini review of the Atlanta Ballet’s Nutcracker. Check them out!

– How awesome is this ornament wreath from Martha Stewart?!

What posts, articles or blogs have you been loving this week?
Let me know in the comments below!

Subscribe via BlogLovin | Connect on TwitterFacebookInstagramPinterest

3 thoughts on “Links I Love: Week 12

  1. @abofysikss

    I am extremely impressed along with your writing skills and also with the layout for your weblog.
    Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Anyway stay up the excellent quality writing, it is
    uncommon to peer a great weblog like this one nowadays..

    Reply

Leave a Reply

