Links I Love: Week 11

Links I love on www.flonmymind.com


Next Sunday I’m going to be 24. EEK! Wasn’t I in High School like yesterday? My (not quite yet) quarter life crisis is in full swing. At least this is the last week of work before our winter break!

Here’s what I’ve been listening to this week. Rebecca Black’s new song “Saturday.” Yes that Rebecca Black.  It’s actually pretty good and the video is beautifully shot. She’s definitely grown since her “Friday” days.

Take a listen and tell me what you think!

Links I love this week…

– Here’s a good slideshow about how to showcase your personal brand in an interview.

– I need to bake some cookies to give as gifts next week. Southern Living magazine’s interactive Christmas Cookie page is amazing!!

– This Chambray + Pencil Skirt combo from Southern Curls and Pearls would be such a cute work look.

– I want to paint some festive nails. Check out this gallery of glitter nails from SELF.

What posts, articles or blogs have you been loving this week?
Let me know in the comments below!

Subscribe via BlogLovin | Connect on TwitterFacebookInstagramPinterest

Leave a Reply

