Links I Love: Week 9

Links I love on www.flonmymind.com

Happy Sunday everyone! I can’t believe I have to go to work tomorrow. I have just had way too much fun this Holiday and I don’t want to go back.

Here’s what I’ve been listening to this week. If y’all haven’t figured out, Chris Young is my absolute favorite country singer. His latest CD A.M. is amazing and definitely worth an iTunes download. I’ve been loving lots of songs off that album but “Lonely Eyes” has be my favorite of the moment.

Don’t make me pay my tab
Catch a cab
Go home and kick myself to sleep tonight
Gimme a sign
Just a smile
Baby, I’ll be glad to lose myself deep inside

– Lonely eyes

Take a listen and tell me what you think!

P.S. This post just did NOT want to get written today. First, I almost forget it was Sunday and second my computer decided to disconnect from my wifi like every two seconds. It was super annoying. But no use crying over lost wifi, time for this week’s links I love.

Links I love this week…

– I have so much leftover turkey. I’m seriously thinking about making these Santa Fe lettuce wraps from Skinnytaste.

– ICYMI, here are my posts from this week. College Going Out vs. Post Grad Going Out StyleThanksgiving and my Black Friday Haul.

– I wish I looked this cute for class. Check out A Preppy State of Mind’s Fall OOTD.

– I love this Healthy Recipe from Fresh, Fit N Healthy on the Alpha Delta Pi Blog. #shamlessplug

– I LOVE everything about this Fall outfit (that anchor sweater is fab!) on Southern Curls and Pearls.

What posts, articles or blogs have you been loving this week?
Let me know in the comments below!

 

Subscribe via BlogLovin | Connect on TwitterFacebookInstagramPinterest

 

Leave a Reply

