Happy Thanksgiving!!

Thanksgiving | www.flonmymind.com

Happy Thanksgiving!!

I already had my “taster” of stuffing, watched the parade and now my sister and I are watching the Friends Thanksgiving marathon. Perfect holiday in my opinion. I’ve been reading other blog posts about what everyone is thankful for and I want to add mine to the mix. I’ll try to quell my cheesiness but I’m sure this will be an hokey post.

What I’m Thankful for…

  • My family spending the Holiday in Atlanta with me. We’ve been having so much fun and I know I’ll be super bummed when they go back to Florida.
  • My sorority. If I didn’t open that bid card in 2009, I wouldn’t have my job, countless friends and sisters that will truly last a lifetime. WLFEO
  • Diet coke, Lilly Pulitzer, Twitter and mall shopping. J.Crew, Pinterest, Vineyard Vines and blogging. These are a few of my favorite things. (best read in sing-song.)
  • I’m thankful for my new car. Heating and working windows have made my year.
  • My electric blanket.

I’m too blessed to be stressed. Happy Thanksgiving everyone!

What are you Thankful for this year?

Subscribe via BlogLovin | Connect on TwitterFacebookInstagramPinterest

 

3 thoughts on “Happy Thanksgiving!!

  1. Pingback: Links I Love: Week 9 | Florida on my Mind

Leave a Reply

