October’s Instagram Recap

Happy November, the month of the turkey has arrived! I love Thanksgiving and I’m so excited to be planning the celebration this month. My mom and sister are driving up for the holiday and to visit Atlanta. Our Thanksgivings are normally full of great food and I’ve already started to plan the week and more importantly the menu.

I had a lot of fun in October but the month just flew by. Here’s what I’ve been posting to my Insta, lately.

If you want to see more of my Instagram adventures follow me at @njoben.

Titans Game   Shell Necklace

Left: I started off October with a trip to Nashville and we went to the Titan’s game. It was so much fun connecting with my college friends again! I can’t wait to see some of them next weekend for Homecoming.

Right: These were my accessories one day for work. I love that Shell necklace from Lilly Pulitzer. The back of the shell includes a bottle opener, how fun is that! I also always got to rep the first and finest.

Baking sneak peek   Beyond the Sea

Left: This picture is a sneak peek of a work project that I’ve been working. I’m hoping to debut it the week before Thanksgiving.

Right: This picture is just a little drawing that I made on my iPad using the Paper app. It’s really a lot of fun and the app is free! Although the color brushes cost money.

Fall Leaves   Taste of Atlanta 2013

Left: The fall colors have finally arrived in the ATL. I loved the way these leaves looked while walking around Midtown.

Right: I had a blast at the Taste of Atlanta last weekend. My friend and ate, and sipped and sampled great food from Atlanta’s top restaurants. We also had a great time at the demos and walking around Midtown.

How was your October? Share your favorite Instagrams in the comments below!

Subscribe via BlogLovin | Connect on TwitterFacebookInstagramPinterest

One thought on “October’s Instagram Recap

Leave a Reply

