Easy DIY Halloween Costumes

Halloween is a little over a week away, EEK! I sent the Halloween party invitation for work today and we’re doing a circus theme. I think it’s going to look super cool but I wont spill any details so I don’t spoil the surprise.

For work, I’m thinking about being either a kid visiting the circus or a piece of cotton candy.

cotton_candy costume idea

How cute is this little kid! I will definitely steal the little hat idea. Source.

I think my work costume will be pretty easy, the going out costume will be the hard one. What does one wear in the cold? Like seriously? I have never had a cold Halloween except for last year when I was in Nashvegas (where a friend and I were Team USA). I found this cool Pinterest board full of creative costumes but I want something cute and sexy without being skanky and that’s surprisingly hard to find.

Price is Right CostumeI think this would Β be a fun costume and great on warmth but bad on sex appeal. Source.

This is a great example of the Over app!

I also still have my Budweiser shirt. Does anyone have any ideas on what I could do with that? I’m still out of ideas but I’m hoping y’all could help me!

What are you going to be for Halloween? Let me know in the comments below!

One thought on “Easy DIY Halloween Costumes

Leave a Reply

