Halloween is in Three Weeks! Do You Know What Your Doing Yet?

Halloween is on a thirsty Thursday this year. Do you know what you’re going to do yet? Or, better yet, what you’re wearing? I’m hoping I’m going out for Halloween but I have no clue what I would be wearing if I figure out how to drag a friend along with me.

I wish I was still young enough to go trick-or-treating. Candy always made that weekend after Halloween tons better. Some houses on my street have gone all-out in their Halloween decorating and it’s awesome! One house even has a huge inflatable spider with a two story web.

I don’t have anything set out for Halloween yet but, if I decorate,d I would definitively add these fun Ole Hallow’s Eve items to my apartment.

89b40839b0e2d3c0cd7dee5265feaf8d{Swoozies}

How cute would this pillow be on your couch? It’s one of those things where if you buy it you would never use it and it would just take up storage space but it’s super cute nonetheless.

Drink Up Witches{Swoozies}

These little cups are only $7 and would be perfect to bring out with you to the bars. If they get lost, you paid less than a kamikaze shot for them so you won’t get upset. Plus, before you misplace it somewhere, your instagrams will be cute and festive! #Priorities These would also be great for a house party too and they had tons of different styles. Mix these with orange and black solo cups to make it cheaper but still festive and fun!

14549492_201306182349{Target}

I think this wreath is super cute and it would definitely last for years to come!

Other great places to look would be Homegoods and the cheap, $1 section at Target. I prefer Homegoods/TJ Maxx to Target simply because the decorations might be a few dollars more but HG/TJM has such better quality usually.

and now here’s a little bonus!

la98303_hall00_pinagoulada_xl

Martha Stewart has a round up or 27 Halloween cocktail recipes that are pretty cool. Some look kinda creepy but these Pina Ghouladas sound tasty! Check out her recipe round up here.

Do you decorate your house/apartment for Halloween? What are you doing for the holiday? Let me know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

