September’s Instagram Recap

I haven’t been instagramming as much this month. My iphone’s camera is still broken and taking pics using the selfie camera reduces the quality. Anyway, here’s some of my favorite posts from this past month.

If you want to see more of my Insta Adventures follow me @njoben.

piedmont park 2 piedmont park sunset

I’ve been trying to walk around Piedmont Park after work during the week. Here’s some of my posts from these leisurely strolls.

yofuria go canes sign

Left: some celebratory fro yo for purchasing my first car! Right: my apartment is ready for come ‘Canes football! Can’t wait to stomp Georgia Tech this weekend! If you want to make your own door sign, here’s my DIY post!

room cookies baking

Left: a picture from my bedroom tour. This was definitely one of my most liked posts on Instgram this month. Right some homemade cookies in the over over at my friend’s house. I love her pumpkin kitchen towels!

Do you have a favorite picture you grammed this month? What was September like for you? I’d love to hear about your month (and see an insta or two) in the comments!

One thought on “September’s Instagram Recap

Leave a Reply

