A Room Tour!

I dropped by WordPress and it said it’s my one year anniversary since registering on the site! Wow! Time sure does fly! Just think of how many posts I could have written if I didn’t give up so easily in the beginning.

Anyway, I feel like this past weekend was my version of Spring Cleaning. Everything still looks so good (haft to say I’m proud). When I was cleaning my bedroom this weekend I took some pics to share with y’all. One of my favorite things to watch on YouTube is room tours so I thought this would be a neat post.

I love my bedroom. I think its a perfect mix of color and coastal. It really makes me think of home. These pictures (just taken on my little point and shoot) are the best ones from my mini clean room photo shoot.

coastal preppy bedroom

 

IMG_0538

 

IMG_0543

 

IMG_0567

 

IMG_0586

 

IMG_0578

 

IMG_0594

 

IMG_0604

 

What is your room style? Is it perfectly preppy, modern, beach/coastal like mine? Let me know in the comments below!

3 thoughts on “A Room Tour!

  1. Pingback: September’s Instagram Recap | Florida on my Mind

Leave a Reply

