Great Photo Editing Apps for iPads and iPhones

photo editing apps for your iphone and ipadSince I’ve gotten an iPad from work, I’ve been downloading more and more photo editing apps. One of my work goals is to use my brand’s Instagram and post at least 2 pictures a day (mainly regrams) and I think everyone is liking it so far!

With my new goal brings new apps! I have been scouring the app store on my iPad and these are my favorites.

Pic Stitch. Great Photo Editing Apps for you iphone and ipad www.flonmymind.com

Who doesnt love a good Pic Stich?

Pic Stich: I feel like most people know about Pic Stich but, if not, it’s a photo collage app that you can create so many different collages with different layouts. The best part about it is that it’s free! Once you’ve created your collage you can export it to social media apps or back to your camera roll and then you can play with the filters.

Squaready: This app I found about today and was the inspiration for this post! I had some great pictures at work and I wanted to put them on Instagram but the crop was just not working. After some Googling, I found a blog post from Carly at The College Prepster and it was just what I was looking for. This app is also free and so easy to use!

This is a great example of the Over app!

This is a great example of the Over app!

Over: Over is a great app to add fonts and other artwork/icons to your pictures. I love to use this app when I want to add a little something extra. The app itself is free but it has some in app purchases if you want special fonts/artwork kits (that nautical artwork is calling my name!)

Snapseed: Snapseed is my last app in my photo editing arsenal and honestly I don’t use it as much as I should. It’s awesome! It’s perfect for quick fixes using the auto feature and you can also tweak brightness, sharpness, as well as, focus on only a section of a picture to create a great shot. I used this to brighten up the background of a chapter picture before I ‘grammed it and I really saw the difference.

I wish I had some more examples to show y’all but I use these more on my work insta. If you can figure out what I do for a living (I don’t make it too hard) you can go to the Instagram and see for yourself! I’m also always looking for new apps to download if anyone has suggestions for great ones I havent found yet!

Even if it’s not for photos, I always love reading about what people have and use on their phones! Please let me know if you like to see more of what’s on my phone/ipad!

I would love to connect with my readers! Tweet me, like my Facebook page, email me at FLOnMyMindBlog@gmail.com or do all three! 

2 thoughts on “Great Photo Editing Apps for iPads and iPhones

Leave a Reply

