What are Your August Must Haves?

August Must Haves

August Must Haves by nancyjoben featuring j.crew tank tops
J.Crew tank top / J.Crew chino shorts / Jack Rogers sandals / Lilly Pulitzer tech accessory / Ray-Ban aviator sunglasses / Sally Hansen

Here’s a little bit of what I’ve been loving this month but I’m looking for some new products to try. What are you loving this month? I am in the mood to try some new products and spice up my routine.

What are your August must-haves? Let me know in the comments below!

Leave a Reply

