Read my Guest Post on Your Sorority Sister!

pictures-for-bid-day

Read my Guest Post on Your Sorority Sister about taking great pictures for Bid Day! I am still very involved in my sorority (Read my post about Bid Day as an Alum) and thought these tips would be great for collegians and all the PR chairs out there (not just ADPi). Here’s just a taste of my post…

It’s hard to believe that Bid Day is practically here! Some schools are starting recruitment this week! Cue panic… But the one thing you shouldn’t have to worry about is getting great Bid Day pictures. Here are some tips to get the best shots during your celebration.

Visit Your Sorority Sister to read more and find out my favorite tips and tricks for great Bid Day photography!

Have you read my post already? What are you tips and tricks for great Bid Day pictures? Let me know in the comments below!

3 thoughts on “Read my Guest Post on Your Sorority Sister!

  1. Megan

    Um why did I not know you had your own blog? This is embarassing. I’m following on Bloglovin’ now, though! πŸ™‚

    Reply

Leave a Reply

