Country Concert Fashion

In my world, country concert fashion goes into two corners. They cute, girly dress where you look like a damsel on the plain corner and then the DIY, cut up jorts, a beer/college/southern t-shirt and a college/camo hat corner.

Both corners come with boots but they are WORLDS apart in terms of style.

I like to wear both styles to country concerts. It really depends on who I’m going to see. Tim McGraw/Brad Paisley I dressed it up but I went full on jorts for Luke Bryan! (DIY T-Shirt tutorial is on the way!)

Now let’s get to some style ideas.

Girly Country Concert Style Ideas
Hardcore Country Concert

What do you like to wear to country concerts? What “corner” are you in?
Let me know in the comments!

One thought on “Country Concert Fashion

  1. Pingback: July Favorites | Florida on my Mind

Leave a Reply

