Summer Fridays

In the working world, especially in NYC, summer Fridays means half days off and fun by the sand and shore. But in my office, it just means casual day. I’m not complaining though!

I look forward to Fridays where I get to dress down. Since I’m still new to the workforce, my business casual wardrobe is limited. Added perk in working for a sorority, letter shirts are not off limits! So I can even peek into my ADPi drawer to wear one of my favorite tanks on a #LazyDay.

I’ve created some looks I would love to wear on my Summer Fridays.

Summer Fridays 1

J.Crew embellished top / LOFT petite skinny jeans / Sole Society mocassin shoes / Michael Kors / J.Crew bracelet bangle / J.Crew bracelet bangle / J.Crew glitter iphone case
Summer Fridays 2

Gap slim straight jeans / Sole Society flat pump shoes / C. Wonder zip bag / C. Wonder bangle set / C. Wonder 14k jewelry / RESTOCK Dream a Dream Blouse-Navy

Does your office participate in Summer Fridays? What do you like to wear during casual days in the Office? Let me know in the comments below!

Leave a Reply

