Valentine’s Day Fashion

I may not have a valentine tonight (Chris Young is unfortunately unavailable) but that doesn’t mean I can’t play with some Valentine’s Day fashion.

I think my favorite look is this casual fun look. I’m not too fancy so I think this would fit any date I would have in mind.

Casual Valentine's Day

 

I know some people get really swancy (fancy and swanky- use it/love it) so I created this dressier option.

Fancy Valentines Day

 

But this is going to be my night tonight, some yoga pants a t-shirt and catching up on Nashville.

Galentines Day

What did you do for Valentine’s Day? Do you have a sweet heart or will it be a Galentines? Let me know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

