A Big #InstaTuesday Haul

Since I’ve whole-heatedly neglected this blog over the Holidays, I’m doing a huge haul of all my  fun Instagram shots I had during break (p.s. I know that since I’m no longer in college so it isnt a break per say but my office was closed for like two weeks so it counts)

Some of the veggies that went into a homemade pizza. My family loves making these for a fun and easy dinner.

Some of the veggies that went into a homemade pizza. My family loves making these for a fun and easy dinner.

Roasting marshmallows in our fire pitRoasting marshmallows in our fire pit

Coming over the bridge into Sanibel island

Coming over the bridge into Sanibel island

The Sanibel island lighthouse

The Sanibel island lighthouse

a view of the beach, it was a gorgeous day

a view of the beach, it was a gorgeous day

A movie theater in the downtown area of my town. Our claim to fame is that we were Thomas Edison's winter home. NYE was so much fun downtown this year!

A movie theater in the downtown area of my town. Our claim to fame is that we were Thomas Edison’s winter home. NYE was so much fun downtown this year!

Leave a Reply

