#InstaTuesday Week 3

Image

This is a throwback from my Thanksgiving vacation to Sanibel. I took this picture of the seagulls and forgot about it. I then uploaded it with the Kelvin filter.

Image

First (of many) gifts to myself. My birthday is next week, so I thought I’d add some decor to me room. I got this from My Pink and Green Garden on Etsy.

I went to a cooking class in the Fourth Ward and made a Gingerbread house. There is a post to come!

I went to a cooking class in the Fourth Ward and made a Gingerbread house. There is a post to come!

Image

We had an Hawaiian themed Christmas party today at work. Mele Kalikimaka to all who celebrate!

Image

I came back to my cube and I found this as a favor. I love fresh pineapple so I definitely will chop this up soon!

Leave a Reply

